Stand Builders

 
Colormix
P.O.Box 56967, Al Qusais
Dubai – U.A.E

Tel: +971 4 2670 607
Mobile: 971 50 107 7812
Fax: +971 4 2670 601
Email: mahmoud@colormix.ae
Website: colormix.ae
Contact: Mahmoud Ali

Cross Concept Exhibitions
JLT, Gold Crest Executive, office 608
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 457 9339
Mobile: 971 56 422 6788
Fax: +971 4 457 9299
Email: guzel@crossconceptuae.com
Website: www.crossconceptuae.com
Contact: Guzel Gafurova

3b Exhibition Stands
319 City Bay Al Hathboor Building
Hor Al Anz East Abu Hail, Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 26 555 61
Mobile: 971 50 192 6728
Fax: +971 4 26 555 71
Email: enquiry@3bexhibitionstands.com
Website: www.3bexhibitionstands.com
Contact: Luisa Claveria

TSS Advertising Exhibit and Event Promotion
Alkabeshi area, Deira
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 226 1261, 4 343 8548
Mobile: 971 50 166 3102
Fax: +971 4 226 1261
Email: santhosh@tss-adv.com
Website: www.tss-adv.com
Contact: Mr. Santhosh Kumar

Boundless
Al Saheel Tower 1, 28th Street,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 386 0336
Mobile: 971 55 108 2316
Email: lou@boundless.ae
Website: www.boundless.ae
Contact: Ms. Pinky Lou Garcia, Client Services Manager

Global Event Management Group
Office 1501, Sidra Tower,
SZR, Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 454 1387
Mobile: 971 50 150 8603 / +971 54 441 7721
Email: andrea@geventm.com / lisa@geventm.com Website: www.geventm.com
Contact: Andrea Gearing- Thomas / Lisa Dickson

Head On
F-02, IT Plaza, Dubai Silicon Oasis
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 4 3335238
Mobile: 971 50 6975805
Email: mohammed@headonadv.com Website: www.headonadv.com
Contact: Mohammed Asif

Zone Group Media LLC
Two Four 54, Park Rotana Complex,
Office no.104, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 633 9004
Mobile: 971 55 652 0535
Fax: +971 2 633 9005
Email: abdullah@zonegroup.ae Website: www.zonegroup.ae
Contact: Abdullah Ibrahim